Northern Wisconsin Building & Construction Trades Council

P.O. Box 577

Superior, Wisconsin 54880-0577

NORM VOORHEES

PRESIDENT

(218) 391-2296

JEFF DAVEAU

VICE PRESIDENT

(218) 390-7130

CHRIS HILL

SECRETARY-TREASURER

(218) 341-5945

Dick Webber

ASBESTOS WORKERS LOCAL 49

2002 London Road #210

Duluth, MN 55812

(218) 724-3223 / Fax# 724-1870

Cell No: 218-590-0374

E-Mail: dickwebber@insulatorslocal49.org

View Website

Blane Tom, Marv Cartwright

BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 107

3185 Gateway Road, Suite 200

Brookfield, WI 53045-5161

(262) 754-3198 / Fax # 7543198

E-Mail: boilermakers107@SBCglobal.net

E-Mail: mcartwright107@yahoo.com

View Website

Tony Fox

BRICKLAYERS LOCAL 2

2233 Birch Street

EauClaire, WI 54701

(715) 835-5164 / Fax# 835-7788

Cell No: 715-579-9602

E-Mail: tony@unionconstruction.com

View Website

Mike Syversrud

CEMENT MASONS LOCAL 633

2002 London Road #112

Duluth, MN 55812

(218) 724-2323 / Fax# 724-2472

Cell No: 612-325-3614

E-Mail: mikes@local633.org

View Website

John Walsh

ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 14

9480 Highway 53

Fall Creek, WI 54742

(715) 878-4068 / Fax# 878-4158

Cell No: 715-577-6874

E-Mail: jwalsh@ibew14.org

View Website

Donny Smith

ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 242

2002 London Road #111

Duluth, MN 55812

(218) 728-6895 / Fax# 728-1965

Cell No. 218-340-4391

E-Mail: dsmithlcl242@unions-america.com

View Website

Dave Aaserud, Tim Fletcher

ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS LU 9

433 Little Canada Rd. E.

Little Canada, MN 55117

(651) 287-0817 / Fax# 287-0820

Cell No:612-812-7398 & 612-747-8588

E-Mail: d.aaserud@local9.com

E-Mail: local9rep@local9.com

View Website

IRONWORKERS LOCAL 512

Darrell Godbout 3752 Midway Road

Hermantown, MN 55810

(218) 724-5073 / Fax# 724-1525

Cell No: 218-391-2295

E-Mail: darrell@iron512.com

View Website

Dan Olson

LABORERS LOCAL 1091

2002 London Road #119

Duluth, MN 55812

(218) 728-5151 / Fax# 728-2431

Cell No: 218-348-2346

E-Mail: local1091@aol.com

View Website

Randy Patrow

OPERATORS LOCAL 139

1003 S. Hillcrest Pkwy.

Altoona, WI 54720

(715) 838-0139 / Fax# 834-5029

Cell No:715-225-3941

E-Mail: rpatrow@iuoe139.org

E-Mail: pnelson@iuoe139.org

View Website

Craig Olson

PAINTERS LOCAL 106

2002 London Road #106

Duluth, MN 55812

(218) 724-6466 / Fax# 724-7359

Cell No: 218-393-2276

E-Mail: colson@iupat82.org

View Website

Jeff Daveau

PLUMBERS & FITTERS LOCAL 11

4402 Air Park Boulevard

Duluth, MN 55811

(218) 727-2199 / Fax# 727-2298

Cell No: 218-390-7130

E-Mail: jeff@ualocal11.com

View Website

Vance Anderson

ROOFERS LOCAL 96

1145 Villa Vista Circle

Cromwell, MN 55724

(218) 644-1096 / Fax# Same

E-Mail: valocal96@yahoo.com

View Website

Doug Christy

SHEETMETAL LOCAL 10

6279 Industrial Road

Saginaw, MN 55779

(218) 724-6873 / Fax# Same

E-Mail: dchristy@smw10.org

View Website

Bob Cannon

SPRINKLERFITTERS LOCAL 669

P. O. Box 396

Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 767-9402 / Fax# 767-9418

Cell No: 262-210-9268

E-Mail: rlcdist15@wi.rr.com

View Website

Pat Radzak

TEAMSTERS LOCAL 346

2802 W. 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55806

(218) 628-1034 / Fax# 628-0246

Cell No: 218-260-8934

E-Mail: david@teamsters346.com

Steve Risacher / Chris Hill

CARPENTERS LOCAL 361

5238 Miller Trunk Hwy.

Hermantown, MN 55811

(218) 724-3297 / Fax# 724-8536

E-Mail: srisacher@ncsrcc.org

E-Mail: chill@ncsrcc.org

View Website

Wayne Nordin

MILLWRIGHTS LOCAL 1368

307 N. 1st Street

Virginia, MN 55797

(218) 741-6314 / Fax# 741-6017

E-Mail: wnordin@ncsrcc.org